Buzzpoems Reading Today

I have been invited by my friend, Curtis B Whitecarroll, to read a couple of short poems at the Buzzpoems reading for Xray.fm. Starts this evening at 5pm, at the Glyph Cafe & Arts Space, 804 NW Couch St., in Portland, OR. There will be 50 poets, each one reading two poems that last less than a minute each. They will subsequently be used in between Xray’s programming. I’m number 39, so I don’t know how far in to our session that will be, but I have no doubt that all the poets reading today will be worth hearing!

Leave a Reply

